Quotes, Uncategorized

Veronica decides to die (Quotes only)

“I want to continue being mad, living my life the way I dream it, and not the way other people want it to be.”

– Zedka to Veronika

“I want to feel the rain on my face, to smile at any man I feel attracted to, to accept all the coffees men might buy for me. I want to kiss my mother, tell her I love her, weep in her lap, unashamed of showing my feelings, because they were always there even though I hid them.”

– Veronika to Dr. Igor

“An awareness of death encourages us to live more intensely.”

Title of the last chapter of Dr.Igor’s thesis

2 thoughts on “Veronica decides to die (Quotes only)”

Leave a Reply

